Alumni
This is a page to register your e-mail address to keep in contact with your former classmates and to announce upcoming class reunions and other events of interest to North Marion School District Alumni.
Class Reunions
If you would like your event to be listed on this site, please fill out this form.

Alumni Registry
If you would like to be included in the North Marion Schools Alumni Registry, please fill out this form.
Meredith (Lewis) Akin
Class of 2001 
Savanna Breen
sjbreen87@aol.com
Class of 2005
Erica Coleman
echo1143@msn.com
 
Class of 2004
Isaac Doubrava
VikkiAPerez@aol.com
 
Class of 2000
Sadie Johnston
johnss10@spu.edu
Class of 2005
Megan Lim
m13limbo@yahoo.com
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Belinda Flores Francis
b.francis9@yahoo.com
Class of 2000 
 
Class of 2005
 
Class of 2005
 
Class of 2003
 
Class of 2001
Christina Pringle
tinabinna666@yahoo.com
 
Class of 2005
Brandy (Rhodes) Puente
branmuffin31@hotmail.com
 
Class of 2001
Michelle (Bates) Redfield
michelleredfield@yahoo.com
 
Class of 2001
 
Class of 2005
Lacy (Marrow) Trevino
lacyholocker@gmail.com
Class of 2003
 
Class of 2003
Ariel Weygandt
aeweygandt@gmail.com
Class of 2005
 
Class of 2001
 
Class of 2001
 
Class of 2001
Terri (Dryden) Woodhouse
terri.woodhouse82@gmail.com
Class of 2001
Shannon (Pierce) Adair
shay657@aol.com
 
Class of 1995
Jaime (christopherson) Adney
paparazzi0406@wbcable.net
 
Class of 1996
Gracie Arevalo
gracie32@comcast.net
 
Class of 1990
Patrick Baxter
shazar@cybcon.com
 
Class of 1995
Jody (Garvin/McTavish) Bayless
Jodybayless2010@aol.com
Class of 1994
Class of 1990
Melissa Blair
melblair143@yahoo.com
Class of 1996
Yutonah Bowes
candybozo@canby.com
 
Class of 1991
Amber (Usrey) Boze
amberboze@comcast.net
 
Class of 1996

 

 
Class of 1995
Jami (Dryden) Davids
mailto:jamidavids@@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1995
Vikki (Perez) Doubrava
VikkiAPerez@aol.com
 
Class of 1990
Mandie Dougherty
JessesGirl1978@gmail.com
Class of 1996
 
Class of 1999
Sausha Gallegos
saushagallegos@gmail.com
 
Class of 1997
 
Class of 1992
Angelica Gonzalez
tacggonzalez@aol.com
 
Class of 1995
Crystal (Ciadelle) Harguess
ciadelle@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1996
Emily (Newby) Haworth
haworthebk@aol.com
 
Class of 1997
Marsha (Willoughby) Hatfield
changed to Kara Madison
kara_madison@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1998
Summer (Roberts) Hinderer
butterflii410@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1998
 
Class of 1991
Mandie (Dougherty) Humphreys
mandielee@comcast.net
 
Class of 1996
Betsy (Weninger) Imholt
betsy@timeandspaceconsulting.com
 
Class of 1990
Alex (Krieg) Johnson
adjohnson96@msn.com
 
Class of 1991
 
Class of 1997
 
Class of 1996
Andrea (Bales) Kirk
kirks@ipns.com
 
Class of 1990
Theresa (Krupicka) Kirstein

theresakirstein03@hotmail.com

Class of 1992
 
Class of 1997
 
Class of 1992
Debra Krueger
debrak@echohaus.com
 
Class of 1993
 
Class of 1990
Brandi (Briseno) Leos
bzybran@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1997
Valerie (Campo) Lockett
babeswife@sbcglobal.net
 
Class of 1993
Kori (Meadors) Losoya

aklosoya@bendbroadband.com

 
Class of 1996
Michelle Luna
mnmluna@wbcable.net
 
Class of 1991
Charlene Lundy
char28@peoplepc.com
 
Class of 1996
Virginia (Currie) Magana
sleeping98civic@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1999
Jeannie (Vlcek) Manning
snjmanning@aol.com
 
Class of 1994
Scott Manning
snjmanning@aol.com
 
Class of 1991
Angelica (DeScalfani) Martinez
solunamomma@gmail.com
 
Class of 1991
 
Class of 1993
 
Class of 1999
Yvette (Sundberg) Mills
yvettemmills@comcast.net
 
Class of 1990
Ben Murphy
Class of 1996
 
Class of 1993
Jamey aka James Osborne JOsborne@pccstructurals.com
 
Class of 1992
Penny (Fox) Ott
pfox13@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1998
Reenee (Rasmussen) Pierce
Class of 1992
Kari (Spagle) Russill
Class of 1995
Jen (Fisher) Sells
jen.sells01@gmail.com
Class of 1998
 
Class of 1997
Class of 1990
Cari (Tautfest) Sloan
cari_sloan@beaverton.k12.or.us
 
Class of 1996
 
Class of 1995
Nikole (Sherwood) Steigleder
nuknuk1973@yahoo.com
Class of 1991
Allison Stormo
arstormo@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1994
 
Class of 1990
Stephanie (Spinney) Susee
b.susee@comcast.net
 
Class of 1993
Alex Valenzuela
ambbv2000@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1993
Monica (Contreras) Valenzuela
mvalenzuela01@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1997
Angie (Wand) Vedack
tonyvedack@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1992
Danita (Cuddeford) Wampole
dwampole@wavecable.com
 
Class of 1992
Tami (Busey) Weston
lucy1is@comcast.net
 
Class of 1991
 
Class of 1997
Class of 1998
Sean Wilson
Class of 1997
 
Class of 1998
Melanie (Lewis) Youngberg
m.youngberg@comcast.net
 
Class of 1995
 
Class of 1987
 
Class of 1981
 
Class of 1983
 
Class of 1984
Class of 1985
Class of 1984
Christina (Danielson) Bender
chrisbender@aminsurance
 
Class of 1986
 
Class of 1989
 
Class of 1988
Stacy (Stringer) Berkey
berkey4@juno.com
 
Class of 1984
 
Class of 1982
Kristen Berkey
Class of 1984
Debbie (Riehl) Bird
debbielbird@verizon.net
 
Class of 1981
 
Class of 1984
Kristi (Howland) Brandt
giantstoe@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1981
Tani (Brooks) Brentano
dtbrentano@stpaultel.com
Class of 1984
Kelly (Hough) Clayton
spydreldy@yahoo.com
 
1985-1989
Dee-Dee (Hannaford) Clinkscales
tdc0000@msn.com
 
Class of 1986
 
Class of 1985
Anna (Calcagno) Courter
courterclan@comcast.net
 
Class of 1984
 
Class of 1980
Karen (Christopherson) Daniels
karendt65@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1983
Curtis Ducello
cbducello@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1980
Stephen Duncan
smd2lax@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1981
Paula (Singer) Dunn
dunnpaula@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1984
Dan Eckerson
fishon33@aol.com
 
Class of 1982
 
Class of 1985
 
Class of 1987
 
Class of 1984
 
Class of 1982
Jennifer (Laine) Falcone
undershirt65@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1983
Denise (Jeskey) Farag
dfarag@onlinemac.com
 
Class of 1984
Neil Forste
neilforste@g.com
Class of 1987
Lisa Harrison
lislynhar@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1984
Julie (Nehring) Isom
jisom@sisd.k12.ak.us
 
Class of 1981
Susie (Maldonado) Jacoby
Sjacoby2@comcast.net
 
Class of 1984
Lori (Hammersley) Jersey
bljersey@comcast.net
 
Class of 1984
Hope (McMillan) Jessel
hopej@centurytel.net
 
Class of 1983
Carrie Jungwirth
cjungwirth@gvnw.com
 
Class of 1989
Carmen (Higuera) Kaufman
cdkaufman@earthlink.net
 
Class of 1983
 
Class of 1987
 
Class of 1989
 
Class of 1986
 
Class of 1985
Marie (Gonzales) Kordenat
MaKordenat@msn.com
 
Class of 1987
Tammy (Landis) Kyllo
takyllo@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1983
 
Class of 1985
Wayne Lenardson
Class of 1987
Class of 1982
 
Class of 1981
Mike Maldonado
maldo91@%20attbi.com
 
Class of 1982
Jill (Dilsaver) Manning
jildil34@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1989
 
Class of 1984
David McGilchrist
chevy72dave@aol.com
 
Class of 1980
Jerilyn McGilchrist
mcgilchrist66@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1982
Karen (McCain) Meithof
minniewalt@aol.com
 
Class of 1980
Rochelle (Phillips) Meucci
rmeucci@comcast.net
 
Class of 1986
JoAnna (Beydler) Meyer
tjtcs@juno.com
 
Class of 1986
Christie Monk
annie1724@aol.com
 
Class of 1987
 
Class of 1982
Joey Morales
moralesdj@msn.com
 
Class of 1987
Barbara Morgan
morganbarb@aol.com
 
Class of 1986
Deanna (Whitson) Nellenbach
dnellenbach@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1984
Kristina (Holum) Nichols
byronwnichols@aol.com
 
Class of 1983
Laura (Bell) Olson

laura_olson@frontier.com

 
Class of 1984
 
Class of 1980
 
Class of 1989
 
Class of 1989
Ginger (Monk) Peterson
ginger_p@comcast.net
net
 
Class of 1985
Jill (Kauffman) Pine
vollyblljunkie@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1987
Thomas Quayle II
Class of 1988
 
Class of 1986
 
Class of 1988
Stan Rickert
srick@canby.com
 
Class of 1986
 
Class of 1984
Roxanne (Mackie) Sanford
amazon_queen_467@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1985
Stephanie (Halter) Sauvageau
stephanie@coltontel.com
 
Class of 1989
Kim (Jones) Schneider
cheerfan39@aol.com
 
Class of 1983
Jackie (Santos) Smith
JSmith9647@aol.com
 
Class of 1988
Sheri Stoaks
stoaks@att.net
 
Class of 1982
Scott Van Hoosen
scott@vanhoosen.net
 
Class of 1984
Cindy (Epperly) Aman
claman@saw.net
 
Class of 1976
 
Class of 1978
Linda (Barrie) Azorr
fifisdad@comcast.net
 
Class of 1978
 
Class of 1976
 
Class of 1978
Greg Budreau
gbudreau@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1978
 
Class of 1976
Etta (Strauser) Courser
recourser@comcast.net
 
Class of 1977
 
Class of 1979
Alleen (Breshears) Doubrava
kadoub@aol.com
 
Class of 1975
Ray Doubrava
kadoub@aol.com
 
Class of 1974
Denise (Affolter) Eder
ederrae@aol.com
 
Class of 1972
 
Class of 1978
Nancy (Koutny) Eichstead
jneich@comcast.net
 
Class of 1971
 
Class of 1979
Richard Halter
rjhstorm@comcast.net
 
Class of 1978
Melanie Hancock
melanie03@comcast.net
Class of 1973
Chryl (Kirby) Henson
topsy.turvy.kitty@gmail.com
Class of 1971
Mark Imholt
imholtm@canby.com
 
Class of 1979
Class of 1978
Marie (Wambaugh) Jones
queenmarysrealm@hotmail.com
Class of 1977
Tina (Whitson) Imholt
imholtm@canby.com
 
Class of 1979
Jill (Cooley) Kahle
kalej100@juno.com
 
Class of 1979
 
Class of 1975
Sally (Gregory) Knowles saljoknowles@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1978
Beth (Kohlmeyer) Mallon
Class of 1977
Henrietta (Marquez) Mattson
itsmehenri@verizon.net
 
Class of 1972
Patricia (Fobert) McGuffin
Class of 1979
Sylvia (Ruiz) Melcher
melchers@stpaultel.com
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1972
 
Class of 1978
Zack Miller-Murphy(Jim Miller)
zmillermurphy@loewshotels.com
 
Class of 1971
Sue Ann (Cutsforth) Nelson
sue_ann_nelson@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1974
Martha (Palacios) Offield
moffield@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1979
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1978
Sharon (Affolter) Pettit
davidsharon12@msn.com
 
Class of 1975
Mike Prescott
prescott@teleport.com
 
Class of 1974
Pam (Hunt) Pruett
Pam.Pruett@killeenisd.org
 
Class of 1975
 
class of 1974
Kris (Taylor) Sallee
jksallee@dslextreme.com
 
Class of 1979
Pat (Shortridge) Siebert
pat_siebert@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1979
Nadine(Ackerman)Taylor-Cummins
ntaylortravel@comcast.net
 
Class of 1979
Heidi (Kasel) Torian
heiditorian@yahoo.com
Class of 1979
 
Class of 1972
Pat (Eshaia) Umbenhower
pat.umbenhower@opbu.xerox.com
 
Class of 1979
Cheryl (Gardner) Weatherly
catweath@emailmsn.com
 
Class of 1977
 
Class of 1977
 
Class of 1975
Kathy (Mahoney) Winningham
kathywinningham@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1975
 
Class of 1978
 
Class of 1960
Janice (Jones) Brooten
godmom21@aol.com
 
Class of 1968
Glenda (Flack) Donofrio
stubby.g@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1965
Laudie Doubrava
laudie.doubrava@tek.com
 
Class of 1960
 
Class of 1969
Gary Gilligan
green58@kvalley.com

Class of 1963

Laurilee Hatcher
lbhatcher1@msn.com
 
Class of 1966
Waynetta (Benson) Jelderks
nmarion66@aol.com
 
Class of 1966
Gary Jones
andgar@wvi.com
 
Class of 1965
 
Class of 1965
Betty (Courter) Meier
bmeier43@netzero.net
 
Class of 1962
Joyce (Doubrava) Fleck Peters
jepeters2@earthlink.net
 
Class of 1962
Victoria (Rich) Rice
vrice@insightbb.com
 
Class of 1967
Carla (Jones) Rogers
tggrminnie@aol.com
 
Class of 1967
Carol (Courter) White
cooneyjune@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1960
Linda (Doubrava) Woodward
ljwoodward@msn.com
 
Class of 1966
Babe (Harper) Maldonado
maldo91@attbi.com
Class of 1958
Dennis Schmidt
densue66@juno.com
Class of 1959
 
Last Modified on January 16, 2015
CLOSE