• 4A State Champions
    Boys Soccer
    NM Boys Soccer
    Congratulations Boys!

    Moda Player of the Game - Aaron Caballero
    Co-Oregon West Conference Champions
    Oregon West Conference Coach of the Year - Coach Pelaez
    Oregon West Conference Player of the Year - Dennis Zapata
    Nine (9) Oregon West Conference All-Conference Players
    Overall Record - 17-1
    Conference Record - 9-1

    Comments (-1)

View Calendar

Principal, De Ann Jenness
20167 Grim Road NE
Aurora, OR 97002
(503) 678-7123
(503) 678-7186 fax

Order Balloons from FBLA for your Special Occasions
to order special balloons for your Special Someone. Balloon orders can be delivered district-wide.

Office Staff:
Brandon Fricke - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Connie Devlin - Bookkeeper/ Secretary
Anita Whitehead - Athletics/Attendance Secretary

Last Modified on December 15, 2014